Eurodib Policies

Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions générales d'Eurodib+

envoyer un e-mail

Prix:

Les prix sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

Produits:

Un produit est susceptible d’être interrompu, ou le numéro de modèle peut changer en raison des mises à jour qui lui ont été apportées, sans notification préalable.

Contenu du site:

Nous prenons toutes les précautions possibles lors de l’ajout de nouveaux produits sur notre site Web en utilisant les informations du fabricant. Nous présentons ces informations aussi précisément que possible, bien que des erreurs et des omissions se produisent de temps en temps parce que nous sommes humains! Si vous constatez des écarts, des informations potentiellement incorrectes ou si vous avez d’autres questions sur les produits que nous avons, veuillez nous contacter à customerservice@eurodib.com ou 1-888-956-6866.

Merci de nous aider à vous fournir les meilleures informations disponibles en ligne et à corriger les informations manquantes ou erronées.

Images:

Les images présentées sur notre site Web étaient les meilleures disponibles et peuvent ne pas refléter fidèlement le produit. Les images peuvent également contenir des accessoires en option qui ne sont pas inclus et peuvent être achetés séparément.

Disponibilité:

Certains produits peuvent parfois avoir une disponibilité limitée ou inexistante en raison d’un article en rupture de stock en raison d’une demande accrue ou en raison d’un article interrompu par le fabricant. Eurodib travaille d’arrache-pied pour traiter chaque commande en temps opportun et travaillera avec vous pour trouver une solution.

Politique de retour

Sera seulement accepté+

dans les 30 jours à compter de la date de la facture originale

  • Toute marchandise retournée doit avoir une autorisation préalable pour que le retour soit accepté.
  • Toute marchandise non défectueuse retournée pour crédit doit être inutilisée et dans son emballage d’origine.
  • Tous les articles retournés sont soumis à des frais de restockage de 20% plus les frais d’expédition de retour.
  • Le crédit est émis lors du retour et de l’inspection. Veuillez prévoir jusqu’à 4 semaines pour recevoir votre crédit ou remboursement:
  • DEMANDE RMA : 2-3 jours ouvrés
  • Transit des marchandises: jusqu’à 7 jours ouvrés
  • Inspection de la marchandise: jusqu’à 7 jours ouvrables
  • Crédit traité: jusqu’à 7 jours ouvrables

*** Il est de la responsabilité de l’expéditeur de s’assurer que le retour a été autorisé et que le numéro d’autorisation de retour est clairement affiché sur l’envoi. Il est de la responsabilité de l’expéditeur de s’assurer que le retour a été correctement emballé et étiqueté. Les articles mal emballés ne seront pas reçus. Le non-respect de cette consigne n’entraînera aucun crédit ni remboursement. Les retours partiels, les retours avec des pièces ou accessoires manquants, entraîneront un crédit partiel ou un remboursement. ***

Pour demander un numéro d’autorisation de retour, ou pour toute clarification, veuillez contacter: felix@eurodib.com

Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas accepter les retours de certains articles, notamment:

  • Toutes les commandes spéciales
  • Tous les éléments de clôture

Comment annuler une commande : l’annulation d’une commande dépendra de son statut.

Commande ouverte: veuillez envoyer votre demande d’annulation par télécopieur au: 1 877 956-6867
ou E-mail: lucie@eurodib.com ou mylaine@eurodib.com

Commande expédiée: si votre commande a déjà été expédiée, vous pouvez refuser l’envoi à son arrivée chez vous ou vous pouvez accepter et initier une autorisation de retour via notre service des retours. Lorsqu’un envoi est refusé, il reviendra à notre entrepôt, des frais de réapprovisionnement et des frais d’expédition associés au retour peuvent vous être facturés.

Service des retours: Félix Ferron: 1-888-956-6866 ext. 229 E-mail: felix@eurodib.com

Politique de garantie

Stipulations+

Eurodib garantit tous les équipements vendus directement par Eurodib et / ou par l’intermédiaire de ses fournisseurs agréés uniquement. Si un article s’avère défectueux en raison d’un défaut du fabricant; Eurodib réparera ou remplacera l’équipement. La décision de réparer ou de remplacer l’article en question sera entièrement à la discrétion d’Eurodib. Toutes les réclamations au titre de la garantie doivent être adressées directement à Eurodib. Eurodib ne sera pas responsable des coûts encourus pour les services fournis sans le consentement préalable d’Eurodib.

Sauf stipulation contraire, tous les produits Eurodib sont destinés à être utilisés uniquement dans des établissements commerciaux. Le non-respect de cette règle annulera la garantie.

  • Articles non électriques: 3 mois pour les pièces et amp; Main-d’oeuvre
  • Articles électriques ou à gaz: 1 an sur les pièces et amp;
    Main-d’oeuvre
  • Cellules de refroidissement rapide: 1 an sur les pièces et la main-d’oeuvre / 3 ans
    Compresseur
  • Machines à glaçons: & nbsp; 3 ans sur les pièces et la main-d’œuvre / 5 ans sur le compresseur
  • Refroidisseurs à vin: 1 an sur les pièces et la main-d’œuvre / 3 ans
    Compresseur

Exemptions: les articles ci-dessous ne sont pas couverts par la garantie

  • Portes en verre sur les fours et les résistances 
  • Plateaux en verre sur les cuisinières à induction
  • Portes en verre et serrures de porte sur les refroidisseurs à vin
  • Sondes à cœur sur les cellules de refroidissement rapide

Les articles pesant plus de 34 kg (75 lb) seront réparés sur place à condition qu’ils soient situés à moins d’une heure de route du centre de service de garantie le plus proche. Les articles pesant moins de 34 kilos (75 lb) doivent être apportés au centre de service de garantie pour réparation.

Eurodib réparera ou remplacera tout article présentant un défaut matériel lorsqu’il est utilisé normalement selon les instructions. Des imperfections mineures, des marques de surface à la suite de l’expédition et de légères variations de couleur sont normales. Les dommages à l’équipement résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation ou d’un abus, tels qu’un nettoyage inapproprié, une installation incorrecte, une négligence, un accident, une altération, un incendie, un vol, etc., ne seront pas couverts par la garantie.

Cette politique s’applique uniquement au Canada et dans les 48 États inférieurs contigus des États-Unis d’Amérique; tous les articles situés en dehors de ce territoire défini ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. La garantie sur tous les articles n’est pas transférable par quelque moyen que ce soit.

Si un technicien dépêché par Eurodib détermine que le problème n’est pas un problème de garantie, il incombe à l’utilisateur final de payer le temps du technicien et les réparations éventuelles. Si l’utilisateur final refuse de payer le technicien, Eurodib se réserve le droit d’annuler la garantie d’un appareil donné jusqu’à ce que les frais soient remboursés à Eurodib. Si un article est remplacé sous garantie, l’utilisateur final est responsable de l’emballage sécurisé de l’article défectueux pour le transport de retour vers Eurodib.

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant cette politique, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter:

Sans frais: 1 888 956-6866 : Andrew ext. 234, J.-D. ext. 235 ou à service@eurodib.com

Politique d'expédition

Ce que vous devriez savoir+

Le siège social et l’entrepôt d’Eurodib se trouvent au Canada. Tous les produits sont

actuellement stocké dans notre entrepôt canadien seulement. Cela n’empêche ni ne retarde

expéditions vers la zone continentale des États-Unis.

Délai:

Les commandes sont placées dans notre système dans les 24 à 48 heures de la réception.

Les commandes seront expédiées dans les 2 à 3 jours ouvrables suivant leur saisie dans le système.

Nous acceptons les envois prioritaires et dans ces cas, l’envoi est effectué le jour d’expédition suivant.

(Les commandes doivent être des «Envois aériens» (Avion suivant, deuxième et 3 jours) Le simple fait de marquer «Rush» ne constitue pas un envoi prioritaire)

Petits colis (moins de 90 lb) (expéditions continentales des États-Unis uniquement)

Tous les colis sont envoyés à l’installation FedEx et UPS à Champlain & amp; Plattsburgh, État de New York.

(Eurodib prend en charge tous les droits de douane, droits et frais d’entrée pour ces commandes)

Les colis expédiés via FedEx partiront le jour même des installations de FedEx. Les colis UPS ne peuvent pas être garantis de partir le jour même (ils partent généralement le lendemain)

Il existe quelques exceptions à la règle «Moins de 90 livres». Veuillez vérifier avec notre site Web et notre catalogue, car certains articles doivent être expédiés sur une palette pour éviter les dommages liés à l’expédition.

Fret (plus de 90 lb):

Tous les articles LTL achetés auprès d’Eurodib sont F.O.B. Boucherville, QC J4B 2X7

Pour les commandes de 3 500,00 $ * net ou plus, «Eurodib» paiera tous les frais de transport vers n’importe quelle destination dans les États-Unis continentaux et au Canada.

Exclusions de la « politique de fret gratuit »

Livraison résidentielle, demandes de rendez-vous, exigences du hayon, re-livraisons, réexpédition et au-delà des frais
NE SONT PAS inclus dans les conditions de livraison gratuite à TOUT MOMENT . (Les frais supplémentaires seront à la charge du client.) Les réfrigérateurs et congélateurs sont exclus de la politique de fret gratuit. Demandez au service client un devis de transport vers le lieu de livraison.

Avant d’accepter une commande:

Veuillez vous assurer qu’il n’y a pas de dommages visibles à la boîte avant de l’accepter. Si tel est le cas, veuillez refuser l’envoi ou écrire une note sur le BOL (Bill Of Lading) dans le cas où une réclamation doit être déposée après la livraison.

Lorsque vous utilisez un numéro de compte d’entreprise de collecte ou de fret tiers, toute / toutes les réclamations relèveront de la seule responsabilité du client qui a utilisé le compte. Eurodib ne sera pas responsable des dommages causés par tout autre transporteur que le nôtre.

CITATIONS DE FRET: peuvent être utilisées pendant une période de 5 jours après la soumission du devis.

Réception d’une commande:
Bien que nous fassions tout notre possible pour que toutes les commandes soient exécutées et livrées sans faute, nous comprenons que certaines erreurs humaines peuvent être commises.

Si vous recevez une commande et constatez qu’un ou plusieurs articles sont manquants, veuillez contacter immédiatement le service clientèle d’Eurodib. Veuillez avoir votre P.O. #, numéro de facture et / ou bon de livraison en main. Une fois que nous aurons reçu ces informations, nous enquêterons en vérifiant les niveaux de stock, les poids d’expédition et divers autres facteurs pour déterminer la ou les erreurs possibles.

Les réclamations pour des articles manquants, incorrects ou endommagés doivent être déposées dans les trente (30) jours de la réception / livraison du (des) produit (s). Les réclamations faites après ce délai ne seront pas prises en compte.

Tarification MAP

À tous les revendeurs canadiens Eurodib+

Chers revendeurs,

Veuillez noter qu’Eurodib appliquera une nouvelle politique de prix minimum annoncé (MAP) à compter du 1er juillet 2019

Vous êtes invité par la présente à lire et à reconnaître ce qui suit.

Cette politique est en vigueur au Canada

1. Objet. Cette nouvelle politique est uniquement dans l’intérêt de:

· Promouvoir une concurrence loyale sur tous les canaux de distribution

· Maintenir l’identité et la valeur de la marque

· Permettre aux petits revendeurs de concurrencer les grands revendeurs

· Empêcher la sous-tarification

· Protéger les marges des vendeurs

2. Consignes en matière de publicité

· La politique MAP s’applique à toutes les publicités des produits MAP dans tous les médias, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les dépliants, affiches, coupons, publipostages, encarts, journaux, magazines, catalogues, télévision, radio et affichage public, ainsi qu’Internet sites, sites de médias sociaux, applications ou tout autre média électronique.

· La politique MAP ne s’applique pas uniquement à la publicité sur site ou en magasin qui n’est pas distribuée aux clients.

· Fonctionnalités du site Web telles que «  cliquez pour obtenir le prix  », e-mails de tarification automatisés  » rebondir  », réponses par e-mail pré-formatées, formulaires et affichage automatique des prix pour tous les articles avant d’être placés dans un client. panier, et d’autres fonctionnalités similaires sont considérées comme des communications initiées par le revendeur (plutôt que par le client) et constituent ainsi une «  publicité  » en vertu de cette politique MAP.

· Il ne doit pas être une violation de cette politique MAP d’annoncer qu’un client peut «demander le prix» ou «envoyer un courriel pour le prix», ou d’utiliser un langage similaire, en particulier en ce qui concerne les produits d’Eurodib, tant que non le prix est indiqué.

· Cette politique MAP s’applique également à toute activité qui, selon Eurodib, à sa seule discrétion, est conçue ou destinée à contourner l’intention de cette politique MAP, comme les sollicitations pour des «achats de groupe» et autres.

· Il ne doit pas être une violation de cette politique de MAP d’annoncer en général que le revendeur a les «prix les plus bas» ou égalera ou battra les prix de ses concurrents, ou d’utiliser des expressions similaires; tant que le revendeur n’inclut aucun prix annoncé en dessous de MAP et se conforme par ailleurs à cette politique de MAP.

· De temps à autre, Eurodib peut autoriser les revendeurs à faire de la publicité pour les produits MAP à des prix inférieurs au prix de détail MAP. Dans de tels cas, Eurodib se réserve le droit de modifier ou de suspendre le prix de détail MAP des produits concernés pendant une période de temps spécifiée en prévenant à l’avance tous les revendeurs de tels changements.

· De temps à autre, Eurodib peut offrir une remise directe du fabricant aux clients. Dans de tels événements, annoncer la disponibilité de la remise du fabricant ne constitue pas une violation de cette politique de MAP.

3. Application des règles

· Si un revendeur possédant plusieurs emplacements de magasin enfreint cette politique MAP dans n’importe quel magasin ou sur tout site Web associé, Eurodib considérera cela comme une violation de la part du concessionnaire.

· Eurodib se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande en attente, de restreindre les commandes futures ou de suspendre le compte des concessionnaires si Eurodib estime raisonnablement:

Ø Un revendeur a enfreint les dispositions de cette politique; ou alors
Ø Un revendeur a l’intention de violer cette politique.

· L’administrateur de la politique MAP d’Eurodib est seul responsable de déterminer si une violation de la politique MAP s’est produite, ainsi que de déterminer les sanctions appropriées.

· Des dérogations à cette politique MAP peuvent être accordées à la seule discrétion d’Eurodib par l’administrateur de la politique MAP par écrit. Les ventes, le marketing ou tout autre personnel d’Eurodib ne sont pas autorisés à modifier ou à accorder des exceptions à la politique MAP. Dans le cas où l’administrateur de la politique MAP autorise une dérogation à la politique MAP, les concessionnaires doivent respecter strictement les termes de la lettre de renonciation. Tout écart par rapport aux termes d’une lettre de renonciation constitue une violation de la politique de la MAP.

· Eurodib surveille les prix annoncés des revendeurs, soit directement, soit via l’utilisation d’agences ou d’outils tiers. Les revendeurs sont tenus de fournir une coopération raisonnable dans toute enquête Eurodib concernant d’éventuelles violations de la politique MAP. Entraver, faire obstruction, retarder ou autrement ne pas coopérer avec une enquête sur la politique d’Eurodib MAP est une violation de cette politique MAP.

· La politique MAP sera appliquée par Eurodib à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis. Les revendeurs n’ont pas le droit d’appliquer la politique MAP. Les violations de cette politique peuvent entraîner l’une des sanctions susmentionnées jusqu’à et y compris la résiliation de notre relation commerciale, ainsi que tout recours disponible en droit. Toutes les questions relatives à cette politique MAP doivent être adressées à: alex @ eurodib. com

Eurodib Policies

Terms Of Use

Eurodib Terms & Conditions+

send email 

Prices:

Prices are subject to change without prior notification.

Products:

A Product is subject to be discontinued, or the model number could change because of updates that was brought to it, without prior notification.

Site Content:

We take every possible precaution when adding new products on our website using information from the manufacturer. We present this information as accurately as we can, although errors and omissions do occur from time to time from being human! If you see discrepancies, potentially incorrect information or have any other questions about products we have please contact us at customerservice@eurodib.com or 1-888-956-6866.

Thank you for helping us in providing you with the best information available online and in correcting missing or erroneous information.

Pictures:

Pictures shown on our website were the best available and may not accurately reflect the product. Pictures may also contain optional accessories which are not included and may be purchased separately.

Availability:

Some products may on occasion have limited or no availability due to an item being on back order because of an increased demand or due to an item being discontinued by the manufacturer . Eurodib works hard to fulfill every order in a timely manner and will work with you to find a solution.

Return Policy

Will only be accepted+

within 30 days from date of original invoice

  • All Merchandise that is returned must have prior authorization for return to be accepted.
  • All non-defective merchandise returned for credit must be unused and in the original packaging.
  • All returned items are subject to a 20% restocking fee plus the return shipping charges.
  • Credit is issued upon return and inspection. Please allow up to 4 weeks to receive your credit or refund:
  • RMA REQUEST : 2-3 Business Day
  • Merchandise Transit: Up to 7 Business Day
  • Merchandise Inspection : Up to 7 Business Day
  • Credit Processed: Up to 7 Business Day

***It is the responsibility of the expeditor to ensure the return has been authorized and that the Return Authorization Number is clearly displayed on the shipment. It is the responsibility of the expeditor to ensure the return has been adequately packaged and labelled. Improperly packaged items will not be received. Failure to comply will result in no credit, or reimbursement, being issued. Partial returns, returns with missing parts or accessories, will result in a partial credit or reimbursement.***

To request a Return Authorization Number, or for any clarifications, please contact: felix@eurodib.com

Please Note that we cannot accept returns of certain items, including:

  • All special orders
  • All closeout items

How to cancel an order: Cancelling an order will depend on the status of it.

Open Order: Please fax your cancellation request to: 1 877 956-6867
or E-mail: mylaine@eurodib.com

Shipped Order: If your order has already shipped, you can refuse the shipment when it arrives at your location or you can accept and initiate a return authorization through our returns department. When a shipment is refused, it will come back to our warehouse, you may be charged for restocking fee and any shipping fees associated with the return.

Return Department: Félix Ferron : 1-888-956-6866 ext. 229 E-mail: felix@eurodib.com

Warranty Policy

Stipulations+

Eurodib warrants all equipment sold directly by Eurodib and/or through its approved suppliers only. Should any item prove defective due to a manufacturer’s defect; Eurodib will repair or replace the equipment. The decision to either repair or replace the item in question will be entirely at the discretion of Eurodib. All warranty claims must be made directly to Eurodib. Eurodib will not be responsible for any costs incurred for services performed without prior consent from Eurodib.

Unless otherwise stipulated all Eurodib products are for use in commercial establishments only. Failure to respect this will void the warranty.

  • Non Electric Items: 3 Months Parts & Labour
  • Electric or Gas Powered Items: 1 Year Parts & Labour
  • Blast Chillers: 1 Year Parts and Labor / 3 Years Compressor
  • Ice Makers:  3 Years Parts and Labor / 5 Years Compressor
  • Wine Coolers: 1 Year Parts and Labor / 3 Years Compressor

Exemptions: items below are not covered under warranty

  • Glass doors on ovens and proofers
  • Glass tops on induction cookers
  • Glass doors and door locks on wine coolers
  • Core probes on blast chillers

Items which weigh more than 75 lbs (34 kilos) will be serviced on-site providing they are located within a one hour drive from the nearest warranty service location. Items that weigh less than 75 lbs (34 kilos) must be brought in to the warranty service location for repair.

Eurodib will repair or replace any item found to have a material defect when put to normal use according to the instructions. Minor imperfections, surface markings as a result of shipping, and slight color variations are normal. Damage to equipment from misuse or abuse, such as improper cleaning, improper installation, neglect, accident, alteration, fire, theft, etc., will not be covered under warranty.

This policy applies only in Canada and the contiguous lower 48 states of the Unites States of America; any items located outside of this defined territory are not covered under warranty. The warranty on all items is non-transferable by any means.

If a technician dispatched by Eurodib determines that the problem is not a warranty issue it is the end user’s responsibility to pay for the technician’s time and possible repair. If the end user refuses to pay the technician Eurodib reserves the right to cancel the warranty for a given unit until such time as costs are repaid to Eurodib. If an item is replaced under warranty the end user is responsible for securely packaging the defective item for transport back to Eurodib.

Should you have any questions or concerns about this policy please do not hesitate to contact us:

Toll Free: 1 888 956-6866: Andrew ext. 234, J.-D. ext. 235 or at service@eurodib.com

Shipping Policy

What you should know+

Eurodib’s Head Office and warehouse facility is in Canada. All products are

currently stocked in our Canadian warehouse only. This does not hinder nor delay

shipments to the continental United States.

Lead Time:

Orders are put in our system within 24 to 48 hours of reception.

Orders will be shipping within 2 to 3 business days after being entered in the system.

We accept Priority shipments and in these cases the shipment is done the next shipping day.

(Orders must be “Air Shipments” (Next, Second and 3 day air) Simply marking “Rush” does not constitute a Priority shipment)

Small Packages (Less than 90 lbs) ( continental US Shipments Only)

All packages are forwarded to the FedEx and UPS Facility in Champlain & Plattsburgh, NY.

(Eurodib pays for all customs, duty & entry fees for these orders)

Packages shipping via FedEx will leave the same day from the FedEx facilities. UPS packages can not be guaranteed to leave the same day (it usually leaves the following day)

Some exceptions to the “Under 90 lbs “ rule exists. Please verify with our website and catalog as some items must be shipped on a pallet to prevent shipping damages.

Freight (Over 90 lbs):

All LTL items purchased from Eurodib are F.O.B. Boucherville, QC J4B 2X7

On orders of $3500.00* Net or Greater, “Eurodib” will pay all freight charges to any destination within the Continental United States and Canada.

Exclusions to “Free Freight Policy”

Residential delivery, Appointment requests, Tailgate requirements, re-deliveries, re-consignment and beyond charges
ARE NOT included in the Free Freight terms at ANY TIME. (Additional charges will be the Responsibility of the customer.) Refrigerators and freezers are excluded from the free freight policy. Ask Customer Service for a freight quote to the delivery location.

Before accepting an order:

Please make sure there is no visible damage to the box before accepting it. If there is, please refuse the shipment or write a note on the BOL (Bill Of Lading) in the event a claim must be filed after delivery.

When using a collect or Third Party Freight company account #, any/all claims will be the sole responsibility of the customer who’s account was used. Eurodib will not be liable for damages caused by any other carrier other than our own.

FREIGHT QUOTES: Can be used for a period of 5 days after quote was given.

Receiving an order:
While we make every effort to ensure all orders are filled and delivered without fault, we do understand that some human mistakes can be made.

If you receive an order and determine an item(s) is missing, please contact Eurodib Customer Service immediately. Please have your P.O. #, invoice # and/or packing slip in hand. Once we receive this information, we will investigate by verifying inventory levels, shipping weights and various other factors to determine the possible error(s).

Claims made for missing, incorrect or damaged items must be filed within thirty (30) days of receiving/delivery of product(s). Claims made after this time frame will not be considered.

MAP Pricing

To all Eurodib Canadian Resellers+

Dear resellers,

Please take note that Eurodib will enforce a new Minimum Advertised Price (MAP) policy effective July 1st 2019

You are hereby requested to read and acknowledge the following.

This policy is effective in Canada

1. Purpose. This new policy is solely in the interest of:

· Promoting fair competition across all distribution channels

· Maintaining brand identity and value

· Allowing smaller resellers to compete with larger resellers

· Preventing underpricing

· Protecting seller margins

2. Advertising Guidelines

· The MAP Policy applies to all advertisements of MAP Products in any and all media, including but not limited to flyers, posters, coupons, mailers, inserts, newspapers, magazines, catalogs, television, radio, and public signage, as well as internet sites, social media sites, apps, or any other electronic media.

· The MAP Policy does not apply to solely on premise or in-store advertising that is not distributed to customers.

· Website features such as ‘’click for price’’, automated ‘’bounce-back’’ pricing e-mails, pre-formatted e-mail responses, forms, and automatic price display for any items prior to being placed in a customer’s cart, and other similar features are considered to be communications initiated by the reseller (rather than by the customer) and thereby constitute ‘’advertising’’ under this MAP policy.

· It shall not be a violation of this MAP Policy to advertise that a customer may ‘’call for price’’ or ‘’email for price’’, or to use similar language, specifically with respect to Eurodib’s products, so long as no price is listed.

· This MAP Policy also applies to any activity which Eurodib determines, in its sole discretion, is designed or intended to circumvent the intent of this MAP policy, such as solicitations for ‘group purchases’ and the like.

· It shall not be a violation of this MAP Policy to advertise in general that the reseller has the ‘’the lowest prices’’ or will match or beat its competitors’ prices, or to use similar phrases; so long as the reseller does not include any advertised price below MAP and otherwise complies with this MAP Policy.

· From time to time, Eurodib may permit resellers to advertise MAP products at prices lower than the MAP retail price. In such events, Eurodib reserves the right to modify or suspend the MAP retail price with respect to the affected products for a specified period of time by providing advance notice to all resellers of such changes.

· From time to time Eurodib may offer a direct manufacturer’s rebate to customers. In such events, it shall not be a violation of this MAP Policy to advertise the availability of the manufacturer’s rebate.

3. Policy Enforcement

· If a dealer with multiple store locations violates this MAP Policy at any store location, or on any associated website, then Eurodib will consider this to be a violation by the dealer.

· Eurodib reserves the right to cancel any pending orders, restrict future orders, or suspend dealers’ account if Eurodib reasonably believes:

Ø A reseller has violated the provisions of this policy; or
Ø A reseller intends to violate this policy.

· Eurodib’s MAP Policy Administrator is solely responsible for determining whether a violation of the MAP Policy as occurred, as well as determining appropriate sanctions.

· Waivers to this MAP Policy may be granted in Eurodib’s sole discretion by the MAP Policy Administrator in writing. Eurodib Sales, Marketing, or other personnel are not authorized to modify or grant exceptions to the MAP Policy. In the event that the MAP Policy Administrator authorizes a waiver to the MAP Policy, dealers must strictly adhere to the terms of the waiver letter. Deviation from the terms of a waiver letter is a violation of the MAP Policy.

· Eurodib monitors the advertised prices of resellers, either directly or via the use of 3rd party agencies or tools. Resellers are expected to provide reasonable cooperation in any Eurodib investigation regarding possible MAP Policy violations. Hindering, obstructing, delaying, or otherwise failing to cooperate with a Eurodib MAP policy investigation is a violation of this MAP Policy.

· The MAP Policy will be enforced by Eurodib in its sole discretion and without notice. Resellers have no right to enforce the MAP Policy. Violations of this policy may result in any of the aforementioned sanctions up to and including termination of our business relationship, as well as any available remedies at law. All questions related to this MAP Policy should be directed to: alex@eurodib.com